DiaboliqueStore.com

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Author William Pattison Has Released Two New Books In The Splatter Punk And Sci Fi Genres


    NEWS UPDATE! September 21, 2014
     Author William Pattison (aka Eric Morse) has released two new novels in two genres. First, we have Psychotic State: The Novel (Co-written by Derek Young). This novel is inspired by the independent film of the same name but is way more than a common novelization. This is a reimagining that only the crowned "King of Splatter Punk" (William Pattison, aka Eric Morse) can bring us. Psychotic State takes us places the film only wishes it could. It is a harsh and emotional profile of the tortured main character, David Coleman. Also, this novel is timely in that it has a strong anti-bullying message, something that is a major cultural issue these days.

     Secondly, we have William Pattison’s epic time travel thriller, The Traveler: A Conflict of Interest. If you love sci fi like The Terminator, Star Trek, Blake’s 7, or Doctor Who you will definitely love this book. It is a story of a situation that pits friend against friend with the fate of Earth's future at stake. This is old fashioned sci fi that is about human emotions and the human condition as well as science and fantasy.


Back and Front Cover
The Traveler: A Conflict of Interest
(The Traveler Chronicles) (Volume 1)
Buy here
     Synopsis: For millions of years the members of the S.T.R, Space/ Time Research, Council, of the planet Vevetta II, have chronicled the histories of the planets of the known Universe, their two main rules never to alter the flow of history and never to travel into the future. But all this changed. A researcher named Warliam Nathback broke the rule about going into the future and found out that the ruling organization of the planet Earth, The Monopolis, was destined to conquer Vevetta II. Upon returning to Vevetta II Warliam warned his people, but the only action they took was to debate the issue. 
     Finally, in frustration, Warliam forcibly took the Council hostage. The situation ended badly when Warliam's oldest friend, Flink Plexaha interceded and tried to stop him. It ended with Warliam shooting and injuring Flink Plexaha and killing Flink's assistant, and lover, Tya Yivata. After, Warliam was sent to prison and Flink went into the wilderness to deal with his loss. 
But that is where this story begins.... Now, Warliam has escaped prison and is on his way to Earth to change history and save Vevetta II from the threat of The Monopolis. And, now the S.T.R. Council has sent for the one person they believe can stop Warliam, Flink Plexaha... also known as The Traveler.
    The Traveler: A Conflict of Interest is the first novel by author William Pattison, aka "Eric Morse," in his The Traveler Chronicles Series. It is a stirring sci fi story in the tradition of Star Trek, Doctor Who, and The Terminator.

 Product Details
  • Series: The Traveler Chronicles
  • Paperback: 358 pages
  • Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform; 1st edition (September 18, 2014)
  • "Like" Author William Pattison on facebook
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1502420716
  • ISBN-13: 978-1502420718
  • Product Dimensions: 9 x 6 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.4 pounds
  • Buy here 



Front and Back Cover
Psychotic State: The Novel [Kindle Edition]
Buy here
PSYCHOTIC STATE: THE NOVEL
     Synopsis: David Coleman is a bipolar twenty-eight year old man who is one of those people that the world likes to pick on. He is bullied and abused by everyone around him, including his adopted father. When David gets fired from his job after a run in with a couple bullies he loses his medical and stops taking his medication. This causes him to go into a psychotic state and in a twisted idea of justice he decides that it is time for him to take out all his bullies and abusers. The result is a killing spree and ends with a bloodbath that will be a must read for horror fans.

Product Details
  • File Size: 837 KB
  • Print Length: 382 pages
  • Publisher: Linkville Press; 1st edition (September 19, 2014)
  • "Like" Author William Pattison on facebook
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00NQUOU8Y
  • Buy here

About the Author
    William Pattison is best known for his writing, under the pen name Eric Morse, of The Camp Crystal Lake novel Series and for his screen-writing on the horror anthology film, THE HORROR SEASONS. He is also known for his acting portrayal of a reporter in the film MIDNIGHT MATINEE PSYCHO. He has reprised that role in the film PSYCHOTIC STATE. William was educated at Aragon High School in San Mateo, California. He also spent three years at the College of San Mateo. It was while he was there that he became interested in writing. Unfortunately, he did not qualify to attend the fiction writing class. 
     So, William bought the text book for the class (THE CRAFT OF FICTION by William C. Knott) and taught himself how to write fiction... William web-published his fifth Camp Crystal Lake novel, FRIDAY THE THIRTEENTH: THE MASK OF JASON VOORHEES. He gives out this novel to his fans as a free gift. William is also an acknowledged artist. He has had his work displayed several times, and has conducted live demonstrations of his multi-media techniques. As well, he's also had several commissions for portrait work. William lives with his sister and niece in San Mateo, California. "Like" William Pattison on facebook


Thursday, September 18, 2014

The New King Of Horror 'Eigh8t The Chosen One' Starring In Director Stephen's Biro's Horrific Masterpiece American Guinea Pig: Bouquet of Guts and Gore

    
 Eigh8t The Chosen One reviews the Top 20 Movies Of All Time!


The Ultimate Sublime Master Of Horror 
Eigh8t The Chosen One
 Is Finally Here! Bow Down & Pay Tribute 
To Your Newly Crowned
 King Of The Horror Community!

    He Will Officially Be Assuming That Role With His Debut Performance Starring in Director Stephen Biro's 
New Horrific  Masterpiece... 
"American Guinea Pig: Bouquet of Guts and Gore" 


COMING SOON!
Eigh8 The Chosen One
starring in:

Director Stephen Biro's
AMERICAN GUINEA PIG:
 Bouquet of Guts and Gore

More Details here

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

'Our Friend Jon: The Documentary' Principle Photography On Director Edward Payson's New Film Begins October 2014

OUR FRIEND JOHN 
THE DOCUMENTARY
"Even in death, his dream lives on"

 To Bring Life To A Fallen Friend's Horror Project While Raising Awareness for Sickle Cell Anemia

September 17, 2014 - The week before Halloween 2014 will see the commencement of principal photography on Edward Payson’s next project: Our Friend John – The Documentary.
Our Friend Jon, a collaboration between Payson’s prolific production company, An AntiHero Production, and Maria Olsen’s MOnsterworks66, will document the story of how three friends will produce and shoot the short film, Rose Thorn, written by Jonathan Hernandez. What makes this story special is that Jon passed away from complications due to Sickle Cell Anemia while writing the script, and what makes it particularly poignant is that Jon’s three friends, Nick Saporito, Brandon Joyal and Garrett Payson, all lead extremely challenging lives.

Steve Biro's 'American Guinea Pig, Bouquet Of Guts And Blood' Watch Gory NEW Trailer Here Extreme NSFW

        American Guinea Pig:
 BOUQUET OF GUTS AND GORE
NEW Trailer Finally Released!

 EXTREME NSFW 

      
WATCH TRAILER NOW!


     September 17, 2014 - Director and founder of Unearthed Films Inc. Stephen Biro’s “AMERICAN GUINEA PIG: BOUQUET OF GUTS AND GORE” is guaranteed to satisfy the appetite of even the most "hard to please" blood craving gorehounds all over the world!

   Mr. Biro is quoted as saying... “Unearthed Films is bringing the white-hot tip of unrelenting gore, unparalleled atrocities and unmerciful slaughter back into the mind’s eye of all the horror fans who dared to see what the originals were truly about.”

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

2015 'Looks That Kill' Official Calender Order HERE Before They Are All Sold Out

FAT FOOT FILMS
presents


UNpretty
Beauty is Skin Deep

    NEWS BRIEF! Fat Foot Films has teamed up with first time Director Dennis Nadeau to produce his vision “UNpretty.” We would like to thank everyone that help make this project come to life. “UNpretty” will begin the film festival circuit this fall. Press/production photos and a trailer will be released soon!
  • Starring:  Meredith L. Phillips, Stephanie Antoinette Marrow, Jamil Goforth, Vincent Perrone Jr., Tiffany Howcroft and Erik Johnson
  • Written & Directed by: Dennis Nadeau
  • Produced & Edited by: Ryan Convery
  • Synopsis/Plotline: Maggie (Meredith L. Phillips) is an overweight teenage girl who is the center of every joke in school. The constant bullying and torment has caused her psyche to begin to break. Becca (Stephanie Antoinette Marrow) whose antics have caused her to be on the brink of expulsion is forced by the Principal to become friends with Maggie. Can Becca save Maggie’s crumbling mind, or will her new “friend” just help prove that deep down we are all a little unpretty?

Monday, September 15, 2014

'Pliers And Razors' New Short Horror Film Based On Psychotic Character Of Geoff Played By New England Actor And Former Pro Wrestler William DeCoff


   NEWS BRIEF! The short film below entitled “Pliers and Razors” was originally intended to be for the psychotic character of "Geoff" played by New England based actor William DeCoff. 

 DID YOU KNOW THAT... 
     Mr. DeCoff worked as a Pro Wrestler full-time from 1982-1987 with over 600 matches to his credit. He was also the bodyguard of the Massachusetts state Attorney General James Shannon. Additonally, he was a Police Officer for over 10 years. Along the way, he won several "Tough Man" contests. Just 18 months after having a heart attack, he fought his way to 10th place in the "World’s Toughest" Police and Firefighter contest. So with all that said William is one tough mother, but in actuality he is one of the nicest guys we’ve had the pleasure of working with. He also has quite the film resume as well (see below).

       
Razors and Pliers from John Depew 
Geoff and his wife have a strange hobby!

'PolyGrind 5 Victory' Coming October 2014 In Las Vegas Featuring Seven World Premieres

    5th Annual
POLLYGRIND FILM FESTIVAL

    NEWS UPDATE! Seven world premieres and the return of filmmakers Stuart Simpson, C.J. Wallis, Albert Pyun and Todd Sheets aka the makers of El Monstro Del Mar, Dead Hooker in a Trunk, Road to Hell and House of Forbidden Secrets are slated to highlight the 5th Annual PollyGrind Film Festival in Las Vegas coming this October 2014.

'Third Annual Rockin Q Fest' At Uli's Haus Of Rock In Lansing Michigan, Article By Syndryn Draconis


3rd Annual 
ROCKIN Q FEST
September 6, 2014
  Article By: Syndryn Draconis
 
I recently had the honor of attending the Third Annual Rockin Q Fest at Uli's Haus of Rock in Lansing, MI on September 6, 2014.
This year, this amazing event was held to raise awareness of birth defects, with all proceeds going to the Hearts of Hope SE Michigan, and the March of Dimes Michigan Chapter. 
However, it is not for heart defects every year. Every year it is a different charity and a new adventure for hope. I had the chance to sit down with the owner and founder of Rockin' Q Fest, Qiana Eberly for an exclusive interview.

Visit our Friends!